We currently have 6 teams playing for KPR in 2020. Our senior men's and reserves who play in the Capital 2 League, our Capital League 1 women's team , and our more social men's sides who play in the City 4, City 6 and City 7 Leagues respectively, with a women's city 4 team.

If you're interested in finding out more about our teams, or wanting to know when and where their next fixtures are click the links below.

Kangaroo Point Rovers 2020. ©
Follow us @KPRoversFC