Contact

If you are looking to play with Kangaroo Point Rovers unfortunately all of our teams are full for the 2020 season. Please come back at the end of 2020 and contact us then.

For any community/neighbourhood enquiries, please direct them to our community liaison

Otherwise, the club can be contacted by the details below.

Postal.

To discuss deliveries, please contact admin@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Ground Location.

Raymond Park

140 Baines Street, Kangaroo Point

Brisbane, QLD 4169

Club Contacts

The best way to get in touch with us via email is through our general info email address. Alternatively, if you need to get in touch with any particular member at the club, please do not hesitate to reach out to the following committee members on the below emails provided.

General information - admin@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

KPR Committee & Volunteers 2020

President: Hailey Apted - president@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Vice President: Elias Tharenou - vicepresident@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Treasurer: Nick McQueen - treasurer@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Secretary: Jess Braat - secretary@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Registrar: Jacob Cooke - registrar@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Social Media: - social@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Community Liaison: Joel Bradshaw - community@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Canteen Manager: Alex Moy - canteen@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Groundsmen: Elias Tharenou & Bill Culhane - maintenance@kangaroopointrovers.com

KPR Team Contacts 2020

Mens Capital League 2: Julien McNamee - capitalmen@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Womens Capital League 1: Jess Donsky - capitalwomen@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Mens City 3: Elias Tharenou - city3men@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Mens City 6: James Gray- city6men@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Mens City 7: Brad Kennedy -city8men@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Womens City 3: Sasha Kotanko - citywomen@kangaroopointrovers.com.au


Kangaroo Point Rovers 2020.©
Follow us @KPRoversFC