Contact


Postal.

To discuss deliveries or for general club information, please contact admin@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Ground Location.

Raymond Park

140 Baines Street, Kangaroo Point
QLD 4169

Club Contacts

The best way to get in touch with us is via email, so please contact the relevant club representative.

If you are looking to play with Kangaroo Point Rovers, please reach out to the team contacts.

For any general enquiries, please direct them to our Administrator.

For any community/neighbourhood enquiries, please direct them to our Community Liaison.

KPR Committee & Volunteers

President: Peter Polichronis - president@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Vice President: Elias Tharenou - vicepresident@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Treasurer: Nick McQueen - treasurer@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Secretary: Brad Kennedy - secretary@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Registrar: Jacob Cooke - registrar@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Administrator: Hailey Apted - admin@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Community Liaison: Joel Bradshaw - communityliaison@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Canteen Manager: Stavros Protz - canteen@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Groundsmen: Elias Tharenou & Bill Culhane - maintenance@kangaroopointrovers.com

Partnerships: partnerships@kangaroopointrovers.com

Social Media: socials@kangaroopointrovers.com.au


KPR Team Contacts

Mens Capital League 2: Sean Grady - capital2men@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Womens Premier League: Emmie Smith - bwpl@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Mens City 3: Elias Tharenou - city4men@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Mens City 6: James Gray- city5men@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Mens City 8: Brad Kennedy -city8men@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Womens City 3: Sasha Kotanko - city3women@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Womens City 4: Ash Vokes - city4women@kangaroopointrovers.com.au


Kangaroo Point Rovers 2020.©
Follow us @KPRoversFC