Contact

If you are looking to play with Kangaroo Point Rovers unfortunately all of our teams are full for the 2021 season. Please come back at the end of 2021 and contact us then.

For any community/neighbourhood enquiries, please direct them to our community liaison

Otherwise, the club can be contacted by the details below.

Postal.

To discuss deliveries or for general club information, please contact admin@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Ground Location.

Raymond Park

140 Baines Street, Kangaroo Point

Brisbane, QLD 4169

Club Contacts

The best way to get in touch with us via email is through our general info email address. Alternatively, if you need to get in touch with any particular member at the club, please do not hesitate to reach out to the following committee members on the below emails provided.

KPR Committee & Volunteers

President: president@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Vice President: Elias Tharenou - vicepresident@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Treasurer: Nick McQueen - treasurer@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Secretary: Brad Kennedy - secretary@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Registrar: Jacob Cooke - registrar@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Administrator: Hailey Apted - admin@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Community Liaison: Joel Bradshaw - communityliaison@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Canteen Manager: Stavros Protz - canteen@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Groundsmen: Elias Tharenou & Bill Culhane - maintenance@kangaroopointrovers.com

Partnerships: partnerships@kangaroopointrovers.com

Social Media: Ryan King socials@kangaroopointrovers.com.au


KPR Team Contacts

Mens Capital League 2: Caitlin Profke- capital2men@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Womens Premier League: Emmie Smith - bwpl@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Mens City 3: Elias Tharenou - city4men@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Mens City 6: James Gray- city5men@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Mens City 8: Brad Kennedy -city8men@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Womens City 3: Sasha Kotanko - city3women@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Womens City 4: Ash Vokes - city4women@kangaroopointrovers.com.au


Kangaroo Point Rovers 2020.©
Follow us @KPRoversFC