Contact

If you would like to enquire about playing with Kangaroo Point Rovers, fill in our player enquiry form and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

If you are unsure of where you fit in, in terms of footballing skills, please email our head coach and he will be able to help you.

For any community/neighbourhood enquiries, please direct them to our community liaison

Otherwise, the club can be contacted by the details below.

Postal.

Kangaroo Point Rovers

140 Baines Street, Kangaroo Point

Brisbane, QLD 4169

Ground Location.

Raymond Park

140 Baines Street, Kangaroo Point

Brisbane, QLD 4169

Club Contacts

The best way to get in touch with us via email is through our general info email address. Alternatively, if you need to get in touch with any particular member at the club, please do not hesitate to reach out to the following committee members on the below emails provided.

General information - info@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

KPR Committee 2019

President: Hailey Apted - president@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Vice President: Imogen Rothwell - vicepresident@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Treasurer: Nick McQueen - treasurer@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Secretary: Hannah Conlon - secretary@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Registrar: Steven Dewar - registrar@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Social Media: Margreta Turner - social@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Community Liaison: Joel Bradshaw - community@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Canteen Manager: Allysha Petrie - canteen@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Competitions Manager: Tim Moore - competitions@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Senior Capital Coach: Julien McNamee - coach@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Womens City 3 Coach: TBA -

Mens City 3 Coach: Elias Tharenou -

Mens City 6 Coach: Jon Whitehead -






Kangaroo Point Rovers 2018.©
Follow us @KPRoversFC