Contact


Postal.

To discuss deliveries or for general club information, please contact admin@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Ground Location.

Raymond Park

140 Baines Street, Kangaroo Point
QLD 4169

Club Contacts

The best way to get in touch with us is via email, so please contact the relevant club representative.

If you are looking to play with Kangaroo Point Rovers, please reach out to the team contacts.

For any general enquiries, please direct them to our Administrator.

For any community/neighbourhood enquiries, please direct them to our Community Liaison.

Committee & Volunteers

President: Peter Polichronis - president@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Vice President: Elias Tharenou - vicepresident@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Treasurer: Faris Talukdar - treasurer@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Secretary: Greg Mackenzie - secretary@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Registrar: Jacob Cooke - registrar@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Administrator: admin@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Community Liaison: Joel Bradshaw - community@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Canteen Manager: Stavros Protz - canteen@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Grounds and Facilities: Elias Tharenou & Bill Culhane - maintenance@kangaroopointrovers.com

Social Media: Jessica Angus - socials@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Merchandise & Equipment: Sasha Kotanko - merch@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Partnerships: partnerships@kangaroopointrovers.com

Team Contacts

FQPL: Sean Grady - fqplmen@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Over 35 Men: Elias Tharenou - over35men@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Metro Division 2 Men: Evander Spathis - metro2men@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Metro Division 4 Men: James Gray - metro4men@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Metro Division 6 Men: Brad Kennedy - metro6men@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Metro Division 3 Women: Sasha Kotanko - metro3women@kangaroopointrovers.com.au

Metro Division 5 Women: Ash Vokes - metro5women@kangaroopointrovers.com.au


Kangaroo Point Rovers 2020.©
Follow us @KPRoversFC