Mens Capital League 2

Kangaroo Point Rovers Capital squads compete in Football Brisbane's Capital 2 League and have competed in the Capital leagues since 2007. They were promoted from the City League 1 (previously the Metro 1 league) at the end of the 2006 season as champions.

Kangaroo Point Rovers 2020. ©
Follow us @KPRoversFC